RAMJO logo
RAMJO logo

Waste Management

RAMJO Waste Management

The Riverina and Murray Joint Organisation has two regional waste groups that work with 13 Councils across the region. The Riverina Waste Group and Murray Waste Group have a number of current projects underway primarily funded by the NSW Environmental Protection Authority (EPA) through initiatives such as the Waste Less, Recycle More and Community Recycling Centres.

Community Recycling Centres

To find your closest recycling centre please visit this website.

Carrathool Shire Council
Griffith City Council
Hay Shire Council
Leeton Shire Council
Murrumbidgee Council
Narrandera Shire Council

Follow Riverina Waste Group on Facebook for project updates.

Albury City Council
Balranald Shire Council
Berrigan Shire Council
Edward River Council
Federation Council
Murray River Council
Wentworth Shire Council

Follow Murray Waste Group on Facebook for project updates.

crossmenu linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram